UNITED KINGDOM:
:+447763746275

CANADA:
+19028018759

USA:
+19543142025

EMAIL:

  • Dudu-Kings@amgagold.org
  • Import-export@amgagold.org
  • Gold-Diamond@amgagold.org
  • Amga-Limited@amgagold.org
  • Sammy@amgagold.org
  • Info@amgagold.org
  • Agents@amgagold.org

ADDRESS (UK)

Mr Amgly Adam
97 Thompson Lane
Chadderton
Oldham
Lancashire
OL9 8LX

————————————-
41 Russell Road Tottenham,
London
N15 5LT

GHANA:
+233231111000

EMAIL:

  • amgagold.ltd@gmail.com

CONTACT FORM